Oatley Rugby Seniors complete in the NSW Suburban Rugby Division 4 Competition.

Division Four is a three-team competition with clubs competing for the McLean, Grose and Walker Cups


Draw for Oatley Rugby Seniors:




Date Round V's Venue
Sat 7 April 1 Sydney Harlequins H V Evatt Park
Sat 14 April 2 Macquarie Uni Somerville Oval (TBC)
Sat 21 April 3 BYE
Sat 28 April 4 Canterbury H V Evatt Park
Sat 5 May 5 Sydney Irish Latham Park
Sat 12 May 6 Briars H V Evatt Park
Sat 19 May 7 Blacktown Alwyn Lindfield Res
Sat 26 May 8 Sydney Harlequins Waterloo Oval
Sat 2 June 9 Macquarie Uni H V Evatt Park
Sat 9 June Queens B'Day Guaranteed Bye
Sat 16 June 10 BYE
Sat 23 June 11 Canterbury Wills Ground
Sat 30 June 12 Sydney Irish H V Evatt Park
Sat 7 July 13 Briars Rothwell Park
Sat 14 July Wet Weather Week
Sat 21 July 14 Blacktown H V Evatt Park
Sat 28 July 15 Sydney Harlequins H V Evatt Park
Sat 4 August 16 Macquarie Uni Mac Uni Sports Fields
Sat 11 August Semi Finals TBA
Sat 18 August Finals TBA
Sat 25 August Grand Finals TBA

VM - Shopping cart


Cart empty

VM - Search in Shop

VM - Currencies Selector